"Absolute" Vinyl (Red)

vinyl 300.png
vinyl 300.png

"Absolute" Vinyl (Red)


“Absolute” exclusive red variant.

Pressing limit: 300.

Track List:
1. Armor of Goddamn
2. Boomslang
3. US & Them
4. The Truest Love
5. Self-Destruct
6. Lower Level
7. Cloth Ears
8. High Hopes
9. Beneath A Crescent Moon
10. Before It's Too Late
Album release date is October 4th, 2019

Please note, this is a pre-order. All orders will ship by October 18th 2019…

Add To Cart